Tittel Navn E-post Telefon
Styrets leder Erik Pettersen Send e-post 90183936
Nestleder Arne Helsingen Send e-post 94177499
Styremedlem Elisabeth Tennfjord Hardersen Send e-post 90104336
Styremedlem John Willy Løkkevik Send e-post 90032201
Styremedlem Carl Anton Strøm Send e-post 41037707
Styremedlem Emily Elton Send e-post 94134855
Styremedlem Ellen Lie Send e-post 98405669
Styremedlem Thomas Elton Send e-post 90093530
Varamedlem Trond Tjerbo Send e-post 40246212

 

Basketstyret 2022/2023 Rolle tlf epost
Zoran Milivojevic Styreleder 46344505 zoran@bobcats.no
Eivor Eriksen Styremedlem 95209421 eivor@fotofolk.no
Marit Jensen Styremedlem 40805447 marit.jensen@gtravel.no
Karianne Hjallen Styremedlem 99224939 karianne.hjallen@gmail.com
Henrik Hays Nielsen Styremedlem 92229497 henrikhays@gmail.com
Eivind Klubbenes Styremedlem 91396967 eivind@relokator.no
Tor-Arne Ellingstad Styremedlem 45914161 ellingstad@gmail.com
       
Bordtennisstyret 2022/2023 Rolle tlf epost
Mattis Eika Styreleder 93604713 eika22@hotmail.com
Anders Sølve Ritto Styremedlem 93288180 asr@dyrvik.no
Bjørn Nordlund Økonomiansvarlig 97532585 bjornno@gmail.com
       
Fektestyret 2022/2023 Rolle tlf epost
Eli Seglèn  Styreleder 97666659 eli-se@online.no
Anita Jenstad Heide Styremedlem 92652251 anitajenstadheide@hotmail.com
Per Sivert Seglèn Styremedlem 97666659 eli-se@online.no
Tobias Jenstad Heide Styremedlem 92652251 anitajenstadheide@hotmail.com
Einar Schwenke Styremedlem 99026669 einarschwenke@hotmail.com
       
Fotballstyret 2022/2023 Rolle tlf epost
Pål Breen Styreleder 90553756 pal.breen@fotball.no
Lars Smith Styremedlem 95023777 lars.smith@postnord.com
Gry Martens Meyer Svae Styremedlem 90568424 gry.martensmeyer@gmail.com
Lars Neerbye Eriksen Styremedlem 45505686 lars.neerbye@gmail.com
Lars Petter Flåtten Styremedlem 91326529 lpflatten@gmail.com
Morten Krontveit Styremedlem 98484329 mortenkrontveit@gmail.com
Kristian Myrstad Varamedlem 45900996 krismyrstad@gmail.com
Arne Kyrkjebø Styremedlem 47903388 arne.kyrkjeboe@nlb.no
Terje Trym Rustad Varamedlem 91729029 rustad@spgroup.no
       
Friidrettstyret 2022/2023  Rolle tlf epost
Kirsti Anker-Nilssen Styreleder 48073898 kirsti@anker-nilssen.no
Stig Roar Husby Styremedlem 99736376 sr-husby@online.no
David Kristensveen Styremedlem 41473738 davidkri@online.no
Anne Cathrine Martinsen Styremedlem 99216566 actmartinsen@gmail.com
Lene Halfdansen Styremedlem 95783401 lenehalfdansen@hotmail.com
Charlotte Rübberdt Styremedlem 92207200 charlotterubberd@hotmail.com
Aud Irene Nygaard Ungdomsrepresentant 94188556 audi.nygard@icloud.com
       
Gym og Turnstyret 2022/2023 Rolle tlf epost
Torgeir Koteng Styreleder 90990300 torgeir@hagespesialisten.no
Andreas K. Pedersen Styremedlem 48076159 andreas.k.pedersen@gmail.com
Ingrid Pourpak Styremedlem 90883546 ingupingu@hotmail.no
       
Orienteringstyret 2022/2023 Rolle tlf epost
Tormod Strand Styreleder 91329190 tormod.strand@online.no
Kjersti Holt Hanssen Kasserer 99644123 khh1@online.no
Rune Haldorsen Styremedlem 93480820 runehaldor@gmail.com
       
Skistyret 2022/2023 Rolle tlf epost
Pål Eide Styreleder 99638773 Paleidehansen@gmail.com
Kristin Ertsgård Styremedlem 91624937 kristie_no@yahoo.no
Tiril Schjølberg Styremedlem 45204830 tiril@msn.com
Frode Bonan Styremedlem 91316917 frodebonan@hotmail.com
Per Minge Styremedlem 48394816 1950@gmail.com
Ruth Kjersti Nordhus Styremedlem 92628927 rutnor01@gmail.com
       
Skøytestyret 2022/2023 Rolle tlf epost
Renate Jeppsson Styreleder 90562569 jeppelin@hotmail.com
Nils Egil Aas Økonomi 91814242 nilsegil.aas@dnb.no
Torgeir Rundsveen Styremedlem 45612643 torgeir@rundsveen.no
       
       
Taekwondostyret 2022/2023 Rolle tlf epost
Daniel Olsson Styreleder 48401643 dan_sson@hotmail.com
Kjetil Hansen Økonimiansvarlig 97176547 kjetil.hansen@scania.no
       
Brytestyret 2022/2023 Rolle tlf epost
Pål Magnus Bjørlo Styreleder 90865054 pmbjorlo@gmail.com
Thomas Larsen Styremedlem 45694228 Thomas.Larsen@advokat.no
Christopher Åsen Styremedlem 98463080 post@nesoddentak.no
       
Innebandystyret 2022/2023 Rolle tlf epost
Monica Myklebust Øyen Styreleder 91390891 monica@elektronix.no
Pål E. Anonsen Nestleder 92238236 peanon@icloud.com
Ellen Bergseth Solberg Styremedlem 97598170 birkevei@outlook.com
Niclas Wigforss Styremedlem 90246913 nwigforss@gmail.com
Nils Marvik Styremedlem 91804232 nils.h.marvik@hotmail.com
Marit Kolby Styremedlem 93263530 maritkolby@gmail.com